Drone footage of Whitecliffe

Planning Committee

Meeting agendas can generally be viewed on this website five working days before the meeting takes place. Minutes of the decisions taken at the meeting will also be available on the website once they have been agreed.

All meetings will start at 7pm unless otherwise stated.

Platinum Jubilee Park

Planning Committee

The members of Ebbsfleet Planning Committee are:

  • Neil Cameron KC – Chair
  • Valerie Owen OBE – Vice Chair
  • Fred Maroudas
  • Rev Penny Marsh
  • Cllr Lauren Sullivan
Image of new build home with green landscaping and design at the front of the house

Dates for your diary

Future Planning Committee meeting dates for 2023 are as follows:

Wednesday 13 December 2023

Future Planning Committee meeting dates for 2024 are as follows:

Wednesday 31 January 2024

Wednesday 27 March 2024

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Wednesday 24 July 2024

Wednesday 25 September 2024

Wednesday 20 November 2024

Watch the latest Planning Committee meeting

For any questions regarding the Planning Committee meeting, please contact:

Planning Committee Secretary
Ebbsfleet Development Corporation
The Observatory, Castle Hill Drive, Castle Hill, Ebbsfleet, Kent DA10 1EE

Tel: 0303 4448832
Email: EDCPlanning@ebbsfleetdc.org.uk

Archived planning papers

  • 2021

    View planning committee papers from 2021 here.

  • Drone footage of a large building on a hill surrounded by houses and a lake.


    View planning committee papers from 2022 here.

  • Drone image of wastewater treatment facility


    View planning committee papers from 2023 here.

If you would like to view copies of historical Planning Committee papers, available from 2015, please get in touch with the team. 
Contact Us

This website uses cookies and third party services.